Board of Directors

Joseph Bezek

Board Treasurer
Executive Committee
Finance Committee
Business Member
Director of Finance
Clinical Practice Association

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
1808 Wildflower Court
Bel Air MD 21015

jbez12@yahoo.com

Years Served: 10

Kim Daniele

Board Vice President
Development Committee
Executive Committee
Business Member
Account Manager

ADP
268 Henderson Road
Bel Air, MD 21015

kdaniele1@comcast.net

Years Served: 10

Meg Deem

Board President
Development Committee
Executive Committee
Finance Committee
Government Member
Office of Children, Youth and Families

Harford County Government”
125 North Main Street
Bel Air MD 21014

madeem@harfordcountymd.gov

Years Served: 11

Patricia Donovan

Board Secretary
Development Committee
Community Member
Navigator

Seedco
803 Maryland Avenue
Havre de Grace, MD 21078

pathdeg@comcast.net

Years Served: 2

David Glenn

Government Member
President

Havre de Grace City Counci
711 Pennington Avenue
Havre de Grace, MD 21078

davidg@havredegracemd.com

Years Served: 2

Patty Hammond

By-Laws Committee
Government Member
Housing & Community Developmen

Harford County Government
15 South Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014

pahammond@harfordcountymd.gov

Years Served: 2

Kathy Heidelmaier

Development Committee
Finance Committee
Business Member
Vice President

It’s Pay Day
P.O. Box 1158
Bel Air, MD 21014

kathy@itspaydayonline.com

Years Served: 4

Heather Irizarry

Business Member
Director of Membership

Harford County Chamber of Commerce
108 S. Bond Street
Bel Air, MD 21014

Years Served: 1

Crystal Lester

Community Member
Navigator

Seedco
310 North Philadelphia Road
Aberdeen, MD 21001

crylester833@yahoo.com

Years Served: 2

Erik Robey

(Represented by Eugene Paluzzi)
Government Member

Harford County Sheriff’s Office
45 South Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014

robeye@harfordsheriff.org

Years Served: 4

Patti G. Sterling

By-Laws Committee
Government Member

Town of Bel Air
39 N. Hickory Avenue
Bel Air, MD 21014

psterling@belairmd.org

Years Served: 3

James Tristani

Business Member
Owner

Harford Pharmacy
1510 Conowingo Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

jpt801@gmail.com

Years Served: 11

Executive Staff of HCAA

  • Pamela Craig, Executive Director
  • Gail Huna, Director of Finance
  • Natalie Shaw, Director of Compliance
  • Brit Ayers, Director of Community Case Management
  • Kim Neely, Director of Food Pantry/Food Bank Operations
  • Brian Wainwright, Director of Supportive Services
  • Lisa Zimmerman, Director of Energy Programs